Arkansas HIPAA Training Class

Course For HIPAA provides access to the HIPAA Training Class, which may be recommended or required for employees in the state of Arkansas.

Many employers require that their workers receive regular training on the Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act. This training is generally provided on initial assignment, when regulations are updated, and when new or modified tasks or procedures may increase the need for HIPAA awareness.

This HIPAA Training Class provides training on important provisions of the Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act including Public Law 104-191, the Private Rule, the Security Rule, the Enforcement Rule, and the Omnibus Rule. This training program presents essential information about the General Administrative Requirements, Administrative Requirements, and the Security and Privacy provisions of regulation text 45 CFR Parts 160, 162, and 164.

Start Now for Only $15 Is this class acceptable in your county? Click to find out!

HIPAA
Training

This HIPAA Training Class provides training on important provisions of the Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act including Public Law 104-191, the Private Rule, the Security Rule, the Enforcement Rule, and the Omnibus Rule. This training program presents essential information about the General Administrative Requirements, Administrative Requirements, and the Security and Privacy provisions of regulation text 45 CFR Parts 160, 162, and 164.

Easily
Accessible

Our HIPAA Training Class is 100% online and self-paced, which allows you to start and stop at any time and as often as necessary to accommodate your schedule.

The course can also be taken on any device that has access to the Internet:

  • Desktop computers
  • Laptop computers
  • Tablets
  • Smart phones

You can even start on one device and continue on another!

Guaranteed
Acceptance

Your HIPAA Training Class certificate comes backed by a 100% money-back guarantee.

Certificate Acceptance Guaranteed

If your certificate is not accepted for any reason, contact us and let us know. We will refund you the full price of the course.

Lowest Price Guarantee

At only $15, we offer the lowest priced HIPAA Training Class with absolutely no hidden fees; guaranteed! If you find a similar course for a lesser price, we'll beat it! Just contact us and let us know. It's that simple!

Course Duration Total Price Start Now
1 hour $15.00 Start your 1-hour course now

The course price includes an enrollment verification letter and your certificate of completion. We do not charge additional fees for providing these documents.

Many sites require bulk purchases of their courses or don't allow purchases directly from their website. We want to make this process straightforward and simple: you never need to speak with a salesperson and you can register and get started right now entirely on your own.

Other Benefits Include...

Free enrollment confirmation letter. ( View a sample )

Free certificate of completion sent via email. ( View a sample )

Instant certificate upon completion of course requirements; 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

No fail format. You will have unlimited chances to pass the required test.

Is this the class I am required to take?

The HIPAA Training Class has a number of different names but they all reference the same class requirement. If you have been instructed to take any one of the following classes then our HIPAA Training Class may satisfy that requirement:

HIPAA Awareness Class
HIPAA Awareness Course
HIPAA Course
HIPAA Privacy Rule Class
HIPAA Privacy Rule Course
HIPAA Privacy Rule Training
HIPAA Security Class
HIPAA Security Course
HIPAA Security Training
HIPAA Training Course

Is this distance learning program (online class) acceptable in my county?

In some cases the court or rules of a particular county may disallow distance learning. This means that the HIPAA Training Class cannot be taken with an online provider. Below is a listing of every county in Arkansas. Those displayed in red and with an are specifically known to reject certificates from distance learning providers:

Arkansas County
Ashley County
Baxter County
Benton County
Boone County
Bradley County
Calhoun County
Carroll County
Chicot County
Clark County
Clay County
Cleburne County
Cleveland County
Columbia County
Conway County
Craighead County
Crawford County
Crittenden County
Cross County
Dallas County
Desha County
Drew County
Faulkner County
Franklin County
Fulton County
Garland County
Grant County
Greene County
Hempstead County
Hot Spring County
Howard County
Independence County
Izard County
Jackson County
Jefferson County
Johnson County
Lafayette County
Lawrence County
Lee County
Lincoln County
Little River County
Logan County
Lonoke County
Madison County
Marion County
Miller County
Mississippi County
Monroe County
Montgomery County
Nevada County
Newton County
Ouachita County
Perry County
Phillips County
Pike County
Poinsett County
Polk County
Pope County
Prairie County
Pulaski County
Randolph County
Saline County
Scott County
Searcy County
Sebastian County
Sevier County
Sharp County
St. Francis County
Stone County
Union County
Van Buren County
Washington County
White County
Woodruff County
Yell County